A Day with Mom

Scan 54

Going through Mother’s pictures, I’ve come across a number of them that were taken in front of this building. I don’t have a clue as to where it is or when the pictures were taken. This particular one is of Mother and me and I appear to be around a year old. I love our outfits and Mom’s strappy shoes. I wish I had been blessed with all that beautiful hair!

This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Day with Mom

  1. Susan Young says:

    Love the picture, Darlene! Your mom looks so cute and you were adorable!

    Like

  2. I will show this to my Mom and see if she knows where this was taken. I have been going through my Mom’s pictures this week trying to gather ones of her for a slide show to celebrate her 80th birthday in December (shh it’s a surprise) so many memories in that box of the fun times we had growing up.

    Like

  3. Linda says:

    Hey – I can’t keep up with you girl. I love your posts. Keep ’em comin’

    Like

Leave a Reply

