Happy 43

Chris baby (1)DSC_0385

Tomorrow it will be 43 years since Chris entered this world. He was absolutely beautiful. I couldn’t wait to get him home and begin being a ‘mother’. What an honor it has been to be part of  his life. Happy birthday, sugar!

The football picture was one of my Dad’s favorites of Chris. I kind of like it too!

 

This entry was posted in Family, Holidays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy 43

  1. Matthew says:

    Happy B-day bro! Love ya!

    Like

  2. I wish I had a copy with me now to share of that cutie 38yrs ago as my ring bearer…wishing Chris a Happy Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Susan Young says:

    Love the hair, Chris!!!! Happy Birthday! I remember when you were born…I went to the hospital to see your Mom and you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

