Time Travel

IMG_6946This picture of my Dad, my sister Sue, and brothers, Richard and Dyvene, was taken in October 1955. I was seven years old. If there was a time travel machine, I’d be the first one on board to go back and sit a while on my Daddy’s bed.

This entry was posted in Family, Remember When. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time Travel

  1. Linda Dunwoody says:

    Wouldn’t that be neat?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Susan Young says:

    You and sister Sue look so much alike. Whatever happened to Sue?

    Like

Leave a Reply

