Sweet Surprise

20160719_09222220160719_085042 (1)As I left the house for my morning walk, Dreamer the frog greeted me as usual. He gives me inspiration that I can walk just a few more steps than I did the day before.

What a sweet surprise I found on this particular day. Big juicy blackberries!  They grow wild along one of the major streets close to our neighborhood. I couldn’t resist picking a few to have for breakfast.

This entry was posted in Food, This & That. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweet Surprise

  1. Susan Young says:

    Delicious!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

