Bobble Heads

img_2008I’m a big fan of the show Fixer Upper. The Magnolia Market in Waco is full of JoJo’s unique designs, along with these bobble head characters of the main crew. I wish I could transplant the team to Georgia long enough for Chip and Joanna to redesign our home. All I need is a little shiplap on the walls, a reclaimed wood table made by Clint, and an inspirational metal sign by Jimmy Don. I’d feel like I was right back in my home state of Texas.

This entry was posted in Humor, Road Trip. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bobble Heads

  1. Susan says:

    YEEHAW!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

