The Grand Canyon

20170417_115210IMG_5888 220170417_101336IMG_5819IMG_5991IMG_6042IMG_5978IMG_5928IMG_6048The final leg of our trip was the Canyon. I don’t think words or pictures can capture its magnitude or majesty. I hope you enjoyed tagging along.

This entry was posted in Adventure, Animals, Nature, Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Grand Canyon

  1. Dorothy says:

    James & I took about the same trip you all have been on about the same way back in 2001, we were in Grand Canyon when we heard about 9/11, other than that it was a wonderful trip
    Dorothy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Susan Young says:

    I went there in 1983. I’ll bet it still looks the same!!! Beautiful and grand!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved traveling with you on this photo adventure. (I don’t believe I would have been able to stand on that rocky edge!)

    Like

  4. cdc71 says:

    These pictures are amazing! (I agree with Ellen about standing on the edge!)
    You and Ronny are so blessed to have been on this trip! Thanks for sharing with us!

    Like

Leave a Reply

