The Tea Party

Today was a special day doing two of the things I like best – eating and being with awesome friends. I can always count on Camarie, our hostess, to set a beautiful table. It’s fancy, festive and colorful. Delicate teapots and teacups surround a bounty of excellent food. Walking out the door with my gift of home-made lemon bars and cinnamon pecans, I am refreshed and renewed. Friendships are treasures of the heart.

This entry was posted in Food, Friends, Hope & Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Tea Party

  1. camarie wamsley says:

    Awe, I love our times together so much!! You are a treasure!!!

    Like

  2. A lovely blog and gorgeous images, Darlene! My sentiments exactly!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

