Love Frogs

Scan 2017-6-23 09.57.37 (dragged)Scan 2017-6-23 09.57.37 (dragged) 1Let me introduce you to Sexy Nelly and Smitten Smitty. These love frogs represent my Mom and Dad. They were on display just outside the back door at Mom’s lake house. I love Nelly’s yellow polka-dot bikini with shades to match, and Smitty’s ‘strategically’ placed flower. They now have a place of honor on our back deck and are still sexy and smitten with each other.

This entry was posted in Family, Gardening, Humor, Remember When. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Love Frogs

  1. You know Aunt Frankie loved frogs and between Randy and I we have her collection (which is quite a few) really need to restore a lot of the ones I have back to their original color…I think that might be a Scott project this summer 🙂

    Like

  2. Linda Dunwoody says:

    These are so cute.

    Like

  3. Remind me of Mom and Dad every time I’m on the deck. Miss you.

    Like

  4. Susan Young says:

    Love!

    Like

Leave a Reply

