Hot Stuff

IMG_8020We recently ate at one of our favorite sandwich shops, Firehouse Subs. While we were waiting on our order, I was drawn to the bottles of hot sauces on display. Now I like a little heat in my food but setting my mouth on fire, not so much. I especially liked the bottle of Bull Snort Texas Tongue Torch. It takes me back to my Texas roots. Don’t you want to try it?

This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hot Stuff

  1. cdc71 says:

    No, thank you. Sounds intriguing, but I fear all things spicy. 🙂
    However, my son-in-law and grandson would love these, I’m sure!
    .

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Susan Young says:

    Love the name…but, no thanks!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

